Staff + Council

For all general inquiries, please contact 

All Sites Staff

Reg Toews
Transitional Lead/Attridge Site Pastor
Email Reg

Maryanne Berge
Global Missions Pastor
Email Maryanne

Amber Letkeman
Financial Accountant
Email Amber

Kevin Wiens
Pastor of Discipleship
Email Kevin

Jason Bryans
Main Office Administrator
Email Jason

Curtis Bergen
Head Custodian
Email Curtis

Anna Erickson
Lead Pastor Executive Assistant
Email Anna

Attridge Staff

Maureen Brown
Family Ministries Pastor
Email Maureen

Grace Friesen
Attridge Ministry Assistant
Email Grace

Angela Richards
Director of Care
Email Angela

Chandra Styles
Jr. High and Young Adults Pastor
Email Chandra

Kendrew Friesen
Sr. High Director
Email Kendrew

Luke Fuglerud
Tech Ministry Assistant

Broadway Staff

Brian Wiens
Site Pastor
Email Brian

North Site Staff

Nathan McCorkindale
Site Pastor
Email Nathan


Our church Council serves the FGCC Congregations in a governance role ensuring that we stay focused on our mission and vision, and abide by our operating by-laws and policies. Council does this through strategic planning, spiritual and organizational leadership, measuring results, and holding the Lead pastor accountable.  

Council members are discerned through a congregational committee called the Leadership Discernment and Development Committee, then elected by our membership at a congregations meeting.

Gil Klassen, Janice Block (Secretary), *Rena Pearson, Erica Fraser (Moderator), *Brooke Epp, Anna Robinson, Ken Willms, Joel Dyck (not pictured)

*no longer on council